July 21, 2024

AASF Leaders

Timothy M Pawlik, MD, PhD, MPH
AASF President
Timothy M. Pawlik, MD, PhD, MPH, MTS, MBA
Columbus, OH
kimchi-ericAASF Vice President
Eric Kimchi, MD
Columbia, MO
Clifford ChoAASF Secretary/Treasurer
Clifford S. Cho, MD
Ann Arbor, MI

Directors at Large

David Berger

David H. Berger, MD, MHCM
Brooklyn, NY

Callisia Clarke, MD, MS, FACS, FSSO
AAS President-Elect

Carrie Cunningham, MD, MPH
Boston, MA
AAS Immediate Past President
Christopher Davis_Academic Profile
Christopher Davis, MD, MPH, FACS
Milwaukee, WI

Anahita Dua, MD, MS, MBA, FACS
Newton, MA
Vikas Dudeja, MD
Birmingham, AL
AAS Recorder
T. Clark GamblinT. Clark Gamblin, MD, MS, MBA
Milwaukee, WI
Photo of Luke Funk, MD
Luke Funk, MD, MPH, FACS
Madison, WI
AAS Treasurer

Caprice Greenberg, MD, MPH, FACS
Chapel Hill, NC
Fabian Johnston, MD, MHS
AAS President
Dr. Brenessa Lindeman
Brenessa Lindeman, MD, MEHP, FACS
Birmingham, AL
AAS Secretary
Headshot of Dr. Sippel with gray background
Rebecca Sippel, MD
Madison, WI
Alison Smith, MD, PhD
New Orleans, LA


Resident Director at Large

Heather Liebe, MD
New Orleans, LA
AASF Resident Director at Large